- Basic — Simple two step workflow with no approvals
- Simple Approval — A workflow with a single approval step
- Content Expiry — A workflow with an approval step, once approved the page will expire after 1 month and return to the start of the workflow
- Content Restricting — A workflow that includes an approval, and will restrict the content until it's been approved.
- Two Stage Approval — Workflow that contains two approval steps.