How to use:
User adds the workflow to the page
Once user has completed their work they send it off to Approval where the approvers defined in the workflow configuration are notified their approval is needed
Approvers must give a comment when they approve/reject
If it’s Approved it will stay in that status until the page is edited where it will go to In Progress.
If Rejected it will stay in that status until the page is edited where it will go to In Progress.
In order for the workflow to be tailored to your business, you need to edit the configuration of the following Statuses.
Here is the default configuration that comes with the Workflow
You need to set the Approvers (groups/users) that you need to approve the page at this status. In addition to this you need to set the Quorum Size to be the total number of approvals needed to transition to the Approved status.
For more information about the other settings click here.