Navigate to the Space Settings by clicking on Space Settings > Content Tools > Workflows

The configuration options that are included in the Space Settings are:

  1. Enable Workflows: This enables/disables the use of Workflows in this Space. Note: If this is enabled it overrides the global usage settings.

  2. Default Workflow: This allows a workflow designed in a Space to be applied to all pages in that Space upon creation.

Please Note: The default workflow that is set in the Space will override the Global Default Workflow

The additional settings available (Permissions and Auto-assign) behave the same way as the Global Settings.

If your Admin has enabled the setting Manage Globally then your Space Settings will be disabled and you will see a screen like below: