You can update the details in your Optro Vendor account at any time.

To update your details, log in to your account and navigate to the Basic info tab from the overview page (as shown below).

Choose which information you want to update and make the necessary changes. You can undo these changes by pressing the Revert button.

Confirm your changes

When you are happy with the changes, click Save and a window will appear asking you to confirm (as shown below).

After clicking Continue the changes will be sent to the Optro team for review and approval before publishing.

Please allow up to two (2) business days for your changes to be reviewed.