Skip to main content
Skip table of contents

Compliance for Confluence 1.5.2

Release Date



Confluence Server 6.2.3 - 6.8.5


  • Classification Levels no longer limited to 4

    • Now you can create up to 10 Classification Levels

    • For each Level, its colour, name and description can be customised

JavaScript errors detected

Please note, these errors can depend on your browser setup.

If this problem persists, please contact our support.